I just had

A fucking crazily vivid dream. I kept waking up in this house over and over again and I kept hearing the family’s voices. So I got up and tried to run once out of the house. But, I got up and asked this woman who was fixing her hair what house I was in and she answered, but I can remember who’s house she said, but there was this girl who walked up and I asked her what her name was and she said rana anastasia or something like that so from that point on her and I were dating. The next scene was like us two in her bed and her windows were open and the curtains were blowing. And we had just had sex. She said “let’s go do something” and I didn’t want to do anything, so after that there was the mother and some kids or something leaving in a blue car and I was there like part of the family. And I tried to yell wake up and I couldn’t because I couldn’t speak. Then I did wake up, but I was in the apartment and there was an atrium and the moon was shining in. I fell onto the wall into my mom’s room and she was fizzing from her mouth and I tried to yell wake up again and I couldn’t. Them I just randomly woke up. And that’s all I can remember for the moment

Leave a Reply

