Days Go By

Given my recent slack due to the end of the semester i’m feeling the Days Go By a bit quicker. I also started a blog to talk to myself so I don’t appear stupid. i feel like we give ourselves pieces of distractions to ensure that none of us go insane. I’m not sure how WordPress works, but it’s on my kindle and i enjoy the design so everything’s okay. i like someone and I feel something for deep for that person. if I don’t let go of her then maybe something will come of it. This post is a bit random and future posts will come across a bit more poetic I suppose, but yeah. I just wanted to talk to myself.

Leave a Reply

